Websites of those involved with the #96 team!

Primary Sponsors

JRI Shocks – www.jrishocks.com

CFSB – www.cfsbky.com

Wiles Driveshafts – www.wilesdriveshafts.com

Bob Pierce Race Cars – www.bobpierceracecars.com

Supporting Sponsors

Dirt Digz – www.dirtdigz.com

Tracks & Series

Bluegrass Speedway – www.bluegrass-speedway.com

Clarksville Speedway – www.clarksvillespeedway.com

Clayhill Motorsports – www.clayhillmotorsports.com

Duck River Speedway – www.duckriverspeedway.net

Eldora Speedway – www.eldoraspeedway.com

Malden Speedway – www.maldenspeedway.com

Paducah International Raceway – www.paducahracing.net

PCRA – www.pcralatemodelseries.com

Tennessee National Raceway – www.racetn.com

Thunderhill Speedway – www.thunderhillracing.com

Tri-City Speedway – www.tricityspeedway.net

UMP – www.dirtcar.com

Winchester Speedway – www.winchesterspeedway.net

Webmaster

Full Force Creations – www.fullforcecreations.com

FFTV.co – www.fftv.co

Other Media

Circlesville – www.circlesville.com

Dirt Cast – www.dirtcast.com

Dirt on Dirt – www.dirtondirt.com

Kohl’s Racing Photos – www.kohlsracingphotos.com

Straight Circles – www.straightcircles.com